The 5 Secrets My Clients Are Using To Turn The Ordinary Relationship Into An Extraordinary Relationship In 60 - 90 Days

(without wasting years in therapy!)

Tuesday, July 25

11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT

Let’s Create Your Epic Love Story NOW! In This Masterclass, You’ll Discover…

  • The step-by-step strategy my clients are using to take their ordinary relationship and turn it into an extraordinary relationship in 60 – 90 days… without wasting years in therapy.
  • Why ‘partnership is about sacrifice’ is the exact WRONG strategy to follow…and the simple steps to create everything you desire while operating with full integrity…
  • The secret to navigating conflict… and how you can get rid of fighting all together (yes really!)…
  • How my clients are now enjoying deep, passionate intimacy that has their friends whispering even though their flame of passion may have went out a long time ago… and the secret that made it happen practically OVERNIGHT…
  • AND… how to do all of this while being 100% completely authentic and reliving the butterflies you felt when you first began your relationship.

PRESENTED BY

Eri Kardos

Eri Kardos is one of the most highly-referred relationship coaches globally – working with clients from Argentina to Japan, Israel to South Africa, Germany to India, and beyond. She is the author of the best-selling book, Relationship Agreements: A Simple and Effective Guide for Strengthening Communication, Reducing Conflict, and Increasing Intimacy to Design Your Ideal Relationship. Her specialty is helping people in relationships create more connection – empowering you to have more passion, enjoy deeper intimacy, end fighting once and for all, and live fuller, more authentic lives than you ever imagined!

“Eri is an honest breath of fresh air in helping relationships grow with strong, positive communication and teaching people to co-create the relationship they desire.”

—The Huffington Post

fbq(‘trackCustom’, ‘EpicLoveStory1’, { } );